Blogging from A to Z challenge theme reveal

Sorry , i am a bit late in revealing my theme for Blogging from A to Z April challenge. The theme for my A to Z blogging challenge 2017 is going to be “shades of love”. I wish to express my thoughts on different hues of love through short write -ups, short fiction pieces , essays,poetry and so on.This is going to be my first time ever on the A to Z challenge and i am really excited about the writing adventure and connecting with my fellow bloggers. cheers!

16 thoughts on “Blogging from A to Z challenge theme reveal

    • Thanks so much ,Mary. I truly appreciate your kind and encouraging words . I am a little bit of nervous and excited like most newcomers, hope to overcome the hurdles and survive. Thanks for the cheer. Already looking forward to your MUSIC-al posts. Best wishes…

      Like

  1. Love is the most powerful force in the universe! And lack of it is the root cause of most of the world’s problems. This should be a great theme, so much you can do with it. I’ll be following you for the A to Z! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks so much , Keith for your wishes and encouraging words. I hope to be able to put together Challenge – worthy pieces. πŸ™‚ Looking forward to a fun and learning month. Shall be following your stories . Thanks again.

      Like

Leave a Reply

